Feedback

09/09/2022

Absolutely brilliant bit of kit, well made, fit was spot on, well done !!!


MottoVoron

Brian, thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Suzuki DR350. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us.
Team MottoVoron

27/08/2022

100% accurate pictures, good customer service, good delivery time .thank you


Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Yamaha FZ1. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

13/08/2022

Arrived 2 days ahead of schedule despite on-going war. Quality of rack very good, but did require very minor adjustments to fit properly. Machining of spacers was a little rough and supplied untreated. Nothing beyond what would be expected at this price point. All easy addressed by any competent installer. Buy with confidence. Full unboxing, installation and review can be seen at : https: youtu.be/cCsyYYZ5ss4


* This review was originally posted on our eBay page.
https://www.ebay.com/fdbk/feedback_profile/mv_original


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback and installation video. We are glad to help you with additional comfort and safety on your motorcycle. We will be grateful for your recommendations about our production from Ukraine. Team MottoVoron

01/08/2022

order on 7/5/2022,from usa.product arrive in timely fashion, thank you.. the fit ,must been bend during shipping,the bracket that bolt on bottom on both side had to be move (banged) backward 1 centimetre. the right bottom bracket had to be filled down ,a little too wide ,but after adjustment ,looks and fit good...thank you for a good product..order #07-08837-20589, 2012 fz1 yamaha crash bars


Joel, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that even with some minor shipping problems everything fit well on your bike.
We were pleased to assist you with the crash bars for your Yamaha FZ1. Wish you safe travels.
We will be grateful for your recommendations about us.
Team MottoVoron

30/07/2022

Rack arrived well packed and undamaged. Very sturdy design, all welds are high quality. Looks great, matches the factory look of the KTM front crash bars and really ties everything together. Was a very tight fit to install on my KTM 390 ADV, they had quick customer support to help with that but other than that no problems so far. The trellis frame provide lots of tie down points for bags and cords. Would recommend this to a friend.


MottoVoron

Harrison, thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your KTM 390 Adventure. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

26/07/2022

Excellent communication and prompt delivery of a quality product. Great work!


Miquel, thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Honda NT650V Deauville. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

17/07/2022

Purchased a rack for my 1995 ST1100 (pan European). I love the look and sturdy construction! It took a little “pull and tug” to perfectly line up the front holes but the nature of the tubular construction easily allowed room for that flex. I consider this completely normal for this type of accessory. Well within manufacturing tolerance (either mottovoron or Honda). It is a 27 year old bike after all. These guys offer great service and follow-up. Coming from Ukraine to the USA requires a bit of patience of course, but was well worth the wait. I highly recommend MottoVoron.


Jon, thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Honda ST1100. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

29/06/2022

Best looking rack out there, it matches the body lines perfectly


Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Honda CRF250L. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

29/06/2022

Very high quality and model fitment, absolutely recommended


Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Yamaha FZ1. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

29/06/2022

This rack is awesome!!! Already installed and waiting for my trip! Will recomend


Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Honda PC800. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

17/06/2022

product fits my hyosung gt250 comet (naked). very easy to install only 4 screws that fit into existing holes on the bike. 2 on the sides of the passenger seat and 2 on the rear passenger foot pegs.


13/06/2022

Product is very strong and welded very solid. I highly recommend this over all products like this. it is awesome! very happy with purchase.


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Honda NC750X. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

10/06/2022

I couldn't be happier, Seller always replied to my messages promptly and was helpful throughout as I was ordering from the other side of the world. Shipped quickly with tracking number. Easily fitted. 6 mounting points to help with the stability with the extra load of panniers and box and it works a dream. Thank you so much for bringing me a step closer to my dream of touring SouthEast Asia on my Pulsar 180


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Bajaj Pulsar 180 and get your bike ready for your trip to SouthEast Asia. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

15/05/2022

Well made product with excellent quality! Fast shipping from Ukraine to Finland, Highly recommended!


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your BMW F650GS. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

13/05/2022

Arrived early from Ukraine, installation was a bit of a challenge but it worked out. Solid!


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your BMW F650GS. Our support team is always ready to answer questions and help. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

02/05/2022

Fast shipping to Canada. And a very well built luggage rack.


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Honda VFR800. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

14/04/2022

Excelent product, fast delivery, easy installation. Perfect service!!!. My buy was made from Chile!!!!


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your KTM 1290. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

11/04/2022

Good service and quick delivery. Thank you!


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Kawasaki Z250SL. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

25/03/2022

Very good quality and service. Also quick delivery.


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Suzuki DRZ 400. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

21/03/2022

Great product, quality workmanship and finish. Excellent.


MottoVoron

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were pleased to assist you with the comfort and safety of your Kawasaki KLX250. We will be grateful for your recommendations about us. Team MottoVoron

Write a feedback

Bad
So-so
Normal
Good
Excellent
Add photos and videos to your review to make it even more interesting